Online Databases
Where home access is available, a valid library card number is required. Please contact Conant Public Library if you have questions about accessing or using these databases.
General Resources
|
Gale Databases
|
|
General OneFile |
All access |
Gale Virtual Reference Library |
All access |
|
Academic OneFile
|
|
|
Expanded Academic ASAP
|
|
|
General Reference Center Gold
|
|
|
Educator's Reference Complete
|
Encyclopedia Britannica
|
Online Public Library Edition
|
All Access |
Online Public Library Edition: Kids |
All Access |
Online School Edition |
All Access |
Elementary School Edition |
All Access |
Middle School Edition |
All Access |
High School Edition |
All Access |
Learning Zone |
All Access |
Spanish Reference Center |
All Access |
Spanish Edition: Escolar (K-8) |
All Access |
Spanish Edition: Moderna (9-12) |
All Access |
Annals of American History |
All Access |
World Data Analyst |
All Access |
Newspapers
Boston Globe |
All access |
| New York Times |
All access |
|
Biography In Context
|
Literature and Art
Books and Authors |
All access |
|
|
Contemporary Literary Criticism Select |
|
|
Literature Resource Center |
All access |
|
|
NoveList Readers' Advisory |
||
|
Oxford Art Online |
|
Health and Science
Gale Science in Context |
All access |
|
Health and Wellness Resource Center |
All access |
|
|
Health Reference Center Academic
|
|
|
Nursing and Allied Health Collection |
All access |
|
Nursing Resource Center |
All access |
|
Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Collection |
All access |
|
|
Science Online
|
History & Current Events
|
African-American History Online |
|
|
American History Online |
|
|
American Women' History Online |
|
Criminal Justice Collection |
All access |
Environmental Studies and Policy Collection |
All access |
Global Issues in Context |
All access |
|
Massachusetts History Online |
|
Opposing Viewpoints in Context |
All access |
U.S. History in Context |
All access |
World History in Context |
All access |
Hobbies & Recreation
Culinary Arts Collection |
All access |
Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection |
All access |
Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection |
All access |
Business Insights: Essentials |
All Access |
|
General Business File ASAP
|
|
Vocations & Careers Collection |
All access |
Kids , Teens & Education
Educator's Reference Complete |
All access |
Expanded Academic ASAP |
All access |
|
Kids InfoBits |
|
|
InfoTrac K-12 Junior Edition |
|
|
InfoTrac K-12 Student Edition |
Library Catalogs & Other Library Resources
|
Conant Public Library Catalog |
|
C/W Mars Digital Catalog |
All access |
|
Massachusetts Virtual Catalog |

